Photo website moved, no camera atm

I have moved my photo website to photos.airrocket.net. I guess it will stay there for quite a while. The albums there were created with jalbum, you can also see most of them there.

The sad thing is that I don’t have a camera atm: I sold my Nikon D60 and haven’t ordered the D7000 yet because I’m not sure which lens to get with it yet.

I’m considering the Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-200mm 3.5-5.6G ED VR II because I sold my last all-round/travel lens (the Nikkor 18-105) with the D60 and thus need a new all-purpose lens. Having something bright & sharp for portraits and situations with less light would also be great though – theNikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm 1:1,4G would be my choice I guess. I need to think more about this…

About dfspspirit

PhD student in bioinformatics, interested in photography, level design, digital image manipulation, architecture and, of course, bioinformatics.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

